Staff Contacts

Head Office

Suite 7.12, Aero 247
247 Coward Street
Mascot NSW 2020
AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 (2) 8305 3900

Fax: +61 (2) 9700 8023

General Email Inquiries

ACPSEM Office

admin.support@acpsem.org.au

Education and Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

education@acpsem.org.au

Finance

accounts@acpsem.org.au

Staff Contact Details

General Manager

Geoff Barbaro

E-mail: Geoff.Barbaro@acpsem.org.au

Phone: +61(0)2 8305 3909

Mobile: +61 433 101 045

Radiation Oncology TEAP Coordinator

Gary Arthur

Email: Gary.Arthur@acpsem.org.au

Diagnostic Imaging TEAP Coordinator

Mike Irvine

Email: Mike.Irvine@acpsem.org.au

Mobile: +61 405 440 515

Radiopharmaceutical Science TEAP Coordinator

Jennifer Guille

Email: Jennifer.Guille@acpsem.org.au

Mobile: +61 403 850 144

TEAP Development

Angela Wong

E-mail: Angela.Wong@acpsem.org.au

Phone: +61(0)2 8305 3904

Company Secretary & MEMBERs DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Susie Zhong

E-mail: Susie.Zhong@acpsem.org.au

Phone: +61(0)2 8305 3902

Finance Support Officer

Josephine Ardizzone

E-mail: Josephine.Ardizzone@acpsem.org.au

Phone: +61(0)2 8305 3908

Administration Officer

Denise Wang

E-mail: Denise.Wang@acpsem.org.au

Phone +61(0)2 8305 3900