ACPSEM has six branches across Australia and New Zealand.

Branches host local educational and professional development events, and run regular branch communications and social occasions to better engage members with the college and each other.  

  • New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory
  • New Zealand
  • Queensland
  • South Australia/Northern Territory
  • Victoria/Tasmania
  • Western Australia

Branches operate under the ACPSEM Constitution.

ACPSEM Branch Policy