Event List

Home > Event List

Annual General Meeting of the ACPSEM | 7 November 2023

Date(s):
7th Nov 2023
Time:
5:30PM - 6:00PM
Venue:

Costs:
Members, login now to receive your best price
Description:

 

You are Invited to the 2023 Annual General Meeting of the Australasian College of Physical Scientists and Engineers in Medicine (ACPSEM)


On behalf of the ACPSEM Board of Directors and Head Office, we would like to formally invite all Members of the College to the 2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Australasian College of Physical Scientists and Engineers in Medicine.

The AGM will take place on Tuesday 7th November 2023 at 5:30pm NZDT / 3.30pm AEDT / 3.00pm ACDT / 2.30pm AEST / 12.30pm AWST. The event will be run hybridly. Attendees of EPSM 2023 can join the meeting in-person. All other members are invited to join the meeting virtually via Zoom. 

Members present will be requested to consider and vote on amendments to the Constitution via a Special Resolution. A preamble and the actual amendments in text form are available in the Formal Notice of AGM and Notice of Special Resolution Documents (linked below).

If you wish to attend, we ask that you register your intent via this event. You will be asked to indicate whether you will attend in-person or online.

Please Register by Friday 3rd Nov 2023. 

Click here for The Formal Notice of the 2023 Annual General Meeting (Agenda) and Proxy Form *

NOTICE OF SPECIAL RESOLUTION.


The Audited Financial Reports for Financial Year 2022-2023, Annual Report, and Minutes from the 2022 AGM will be circulated along with the Zoom link closer to the meeting date. 

 

PLEASE NOTE: When registering for this event, a red question mark will appear next to your name under your Order Summary. Please click on the question mark to answer the compulsory registration question. You will not be able to proceed if you do not select an answer. 

 

Bradley Shallies
Company Secretary ACPSEM

 

 

 

Ref: COUR-P0000028-2

Default